ESC building wide
Education Service Center

PO Box 548

405 SW 1st St

Pryor, OK 74362

918 825 1255

Phone: 918 825 1255

Fax:      918 825 3938

 

PHS campus
Pryor High School

Principal: JR Winton

PO Box 548

1100 SE 9th St

Pryor, OK 74362

Phone: 918 825 1255

Fax:      918 825 3938

wintonj@pryorschools.org

PMS fall campus
Pryor Middle School

Principal: John Potter

PO Box 548

7 S Hogan

Pryor, OK 74362

Phone: 918 825 2371

Fax:      918 825 3950

potterj@pryorschools.org

Jefferson building
Jefferson Elementary

Principal: Linda Tincher

PO Box 548

400 SE 6th

Pryor, OK 74362

Phone: 918 825 1374

tincherl@pryorschools.org

Early Childhood building
Lincoln Early Childhood Center

Principal: Leanne Ballard

PO Box 548

1625 S Elliott

Pryor, OK 74362

Phone: 918 825 8101

ballardl@pryorschools.org

Lincoln Elementary

Principal: Karen Cook

PO Box 548

1625 S Elliott

Pryor, OK 74362

Phone: 918 825 0653

Fax:      918 825 3922

cookk@pryorschools.org

Roosevelt building
Roosevelt Elementary

Principal: Brian Bradshaw

PO Box 548

401 N Elliott St

Pryor, OK 74362

Phone: 918 825 3523

Fax:      918 825 3976

bradshawb@pryorschools.org

Pryor Virtual ConnectED Academy

Career and Online Education Director: David Day

PO Box 548

1100 SE 9th St

Pryor, OK 74362

Phone: 918 825 2340

dayd@pryorschools.org

tiger sports logo
Pryor Athletic Venues

Athletic Director: Gerald Osborne

PO Box 548

1100 SE 9th St

Pryor, OK 74362

Phone: 918 825 2340

osborneg@pryorschools.org